1 PEN Peruvian Sol to MRO Mauritanian Ouguiya


Last update : Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:28:34 +0000

1S/.
Peruvian Sol
or 1 PEN to MRO: =
108.68 UM
Mauritanian Ouguiya
Exchange rate : 108.68000


Last update : Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:28:34 +0000

Peruvian Sol vs Mauritanian Ouguiya. the last 10 days
Date Peruvian Sol Mauritanian Ouguiya
Monday, 07/22/2019 1 PEN = 108.44000 MRO
Sunday, 07/21/2019 1 PEN = 108.69000 MRO
Saturday, 07/20/2019 1 PEN = 108.79000 MRO
Friday, 07/19/2019 1 PEN = 108.61000 MRO
Thursday, 07/18/2019 1 PEN = 108.67000 MRO
Wednesday, 07/17/2019 1 PEN = 108.64000 MRO
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 1 PEN = 108.68000 MRO
Monday, 07/15/2019 1 PEN = 108.78000 MRO
Sunday, 07/14/2019 1 PEN = 108.56000 MRO
Saturday, 07/13/2019 1 PEN = 108.56000 MRO
Real-Time chart of PEN/MRO or (Peruvian Sol / Mauritanian Ouguiya)
Peruvian Sol to Mauritanian Ouguiya and Mauritanian Ouguiya to Peruvian Sol
PEN MRO PEN MRO
5 PEN = 543.4000 MRO 0.0460 PEN = 5 MRO
10 PEN = 1086.8000 MRO 0.0920 PEN = 10 MRO
20 PEN = 2173.6000 MRO 0.1840 PEN = 20 MRO
50 PEN = 5434.0000 MRO 0.4601 PEN = 50 MRO
100 PEN = 10868.0000 MRO 0.9201 PEN = 100 MRO
300 PEN = 32604.0000 MRO 2.7604 PEN = 300 MRO
500 PEN = 54340.0000 MRO 4.6007 PEN = 500 MRO
1000 PEN = 108680.0000 MRO 9.2013 PEN = 1000 MRO
Currency Converter
PEN