1 PEN Peruvian Sol to BIF Burundian Franc


Last update : Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:56:24 +0000

1S/.
Peruvian Sol
or 1 PEN to BIF: =
545.220000 FBu
Burundian Franc
Exchange rate : 545.22000


Last update : Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:56:24 +0000

Peruvian Sol vs Burundian Franc. the last 10 days
Date Peruvian Sol Burundian Franc
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 PEN = 537.77000 BIF
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 PEN = 537.62000 BIF
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 PEN = 536.70000 BIF
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 PEN = 537.40000 BIF
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 PEN = 536.77000 BIF
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 PEN = 541.45000 BIF
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 PEN = 540.05000 BIF
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 PEN = 540.05000 BIF
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 PEN = 539.76000 BIF
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 PEN = 536.91000 BIF
Real-Time chart of PEN/BIF or (Peruvian Sol / Burundian Franc)
Peruvian Sol to Burundian Franc and Burundian Franc to Peruvian Sol
PEN BIF PEN BIF
5 PEN = 2726.1000 BIF 0.0092 PEN = 5 BIF
10 PEN = 5452.2000 BIF 0.0183 PEN = 10 BIF
20 PEN = 10904.4000 BIF 0.0367 PEN = 20 BIF
50 PEN = 27261.0000 BIF 0.0917 PEN = 50 BIF
100 PEN = 54522.0000 BIF 0.1834 PEN = 100 BIF
300 PEN = 163566.0000 BIF 0.5502 PEN = 300 BIF
500 PEN = 272610.0000 BIF 0.9171 PEN = 500 BIF
1000 PEN = 545220.0000 BIF 1.8341 PEN = 1000 BIF
Currency Converter
PEN