1 PEN Peruvian Sol to BIF Burundian Franc


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:29:16 +0000

1S/.
Peruvian Sol
or 1 PEN to BIF: =
545.220000 FBu
Burundian Franc
Exchange rate : 545.22000


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:29:16 +0000

Peruvian Sol vs Burundian Franc. the last 10 days
Date Peruvian Sol Burundian Franc
Wednesday, 06/23/2021 1 PEN = 502.25000 BIF
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 PEN = 500.56000 BIF
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 PEN = 506.68000 BIF
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 PEN = 505.61000 BIF
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 PEN = 505.61000 BIF
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 PEN = 505.95000 BIF
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 PEN = 509.17000 BIF
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 PEN = 507.82000 BIF
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 PEN = 507.93000 BIF
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 PEN = 507.75000 BIF
Real-Time chart of PEN/BIF or (Peruvian Sol / Burundian Franc)
Peruvian Sol to Burundian Franc and Burundian Franc to Peruvian Sol
PEN BIF PEN BIF
5 PEN = 2726.1000 BIF 0.0092 PEN = 5 BIF
10 PEN = 5452.2000 BIF 0.0183 PEN = 10 BIF
20 PEN = 10904.4000 BIF 0.0367 PEN = 20 BIF
50 PEN = 27261.0000 BIF 0.0917 PEN = 50 BIF
100 PEN = 54522.0000 BIF 0.1834 PEN = 100 BIF
300 PEN = 163566.0000 BIF 0.5502 PEN = 300 BIF
500 PEN = 272610.0000 BIF 0.9171 PEN = 500 BIF
1000 PEN = 545220.0000 BIF 1.8341 PEN = 1000 BIF
Currency Converter
PEN