1 PEN Peruvian Sol to CUP Cuban Peso


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:48:52 +0000

1S/.
Peruvian Sol
or 1 PEN to CUP: =
7.310800
Cuban Peso
Exchange rate : 7.31080


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:48:52 +0000

Peruvian Sol vs Cuban Peso. the last 10 days
Date Peruvian Sol Cuban Peso
Wednesday, 06/23/2021 1 PEN = 6.53430 CUP
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 PEN = 6.52180 CUP
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 PEN = 6.57060 CUP
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 PEN = 6.56890 CUP
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 PEN = 6.56890 CUP
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 PEN = 6.58380 CUP
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 PEN = 6.62240 CUP
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 PEN = 6.61280 CUP
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 PEN = 6.61120 CUP
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 PEN = 6.58310 CUP
Real-Time chart of PEN/CUP or (Peruvian Sol / Cuban Peso)
Peruvian Sol to Cuban Peso and Cuban Peso to Peruvian Sol
PEN CUP PEN CUP
5 PEN = 36.5540 CUP 0.6839 PEN = 5 CUP
10 PEN = 73.1080 CUP 1.3678 PEN = 10 CUP
20 PEN = 146.2160 CUP 2.7357 PEN = 20 CUP
50 PEN = 365.5400 CUP 6.8392 PEN = 50 CUP
100 PEN = 731.0800 CUP 13.6784 PEN = 100 CUP
300 PEN = 2193.2400 CUP 41.0352 PEN = 300 CUP
500 PEN = 3655.4000 CUP 68.3920 PEN = 500 CUP
1000 PEN = 7310.8000 CUP 136.7839 PEN = 1000 CUP
Currency Converter
PEN