1 PEN Peruvian Sol to SRD Surinamese Dollar


Last update : Wed, 25 Nov 2020 02:45:00 +0000

1S/.
Peruvian Sol
or 1 PEN to SRD: =
2.117400 SR$
Surinamese Dollar
Exchange rate : 2.11740


Last update : Wed, 25 Nov 2020 02:45:00 +0000

Peruvian Sol vs Surinamese Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Peruvian Sol Surinamese Dollar
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 PEN = 3.91620 SRD
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 PEN = 3.95710 SRD
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 PEN = 3.94010 SRD
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 PEN = 3.94010 SRD
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 PEN = 3.95690 SRD
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 PEN = 3.91900 SRD
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 PEN = 3.85370 SRD
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 PEN = 3.89480 SRD
Monday, 11/16/2020 1 PEN = 3.89610 SRD
Sunday, 11/15/2020 1 PEN = 3.88470 SRD
Real-Time chart of PEN/SRD or (Peruvian Sol / Surinamese Dollar)
Peruvian Sol to Surinamese Dollar and Surinamese Dollar to Peruvian Sol
PEN SRD PEN SRD
5 PEN = 10.5870 SRD 2.3614 PEN = 5 SRD
10 PEN = 21.1740 SRD 4.7228 PEN = 10 SRD
20 PEN = 42.3480 SRD 9.4455 PEN = 20 SRD
50 PEN = 105.8700 SRD 23.6139 PEN = 50 SRD
100 PEN = 211.7400 SRD 47.2277 PEN = 100 SRD
300 PEN = 635.2200 SRD 141.6832 PEN = 300 SRD
500 PEN = 1058.7000 SRD 236.1387 PEN = 500 SRD
1000 PEN = 2117.4000 SRD 472.2773 PEN = 1000 SRD
Currency Converter
PEN